Monday, June 29, 2009

UGH!

Ok. I am a generally easy going, fun loving, go with the flow type of person. I like to find the humor in everything that I do. I mean, being married (to John or not) I have to laugh every day cause if I don't, I would be sitting in a pretty padded room with my own swaddle jacket.

I am so dang (see mom, my strong words are coming out!) sick and tired of hearing about Michael Jackson. I mean really? The guy should have been in his own padded room. The media is glorifying the life of a pedophile. I mean, yes, I liked some of his music and he did reach millions of people but he also liked to diddle little boys!

Do I blame him? Yes and no.

I think his parents are certainly part of the problem but then he is on his own in the blame department. You don't see his brothers/sisters making the choices that he did. Having a "wardrobe malfunction" is one things, molesting is another.

Let's just hope that MJ's parents don't get custody of his kids. Who knows what they would do the second time around.

No comments: