And I don't mean the song by Kool and the Gang...
Happy Cinco de Mayo. I hope everyone is finding their inner Latino and having a margarita tonight with some burritos etc.
I just went out and got all the fixin's for nachos and margaritas. Good thing I don't drink......although I did run/walk 4 miles today.....that would cancel out the calories for one drink.....right?
Off for round two of my day...(how many of you are still singing Celebrate good time C'mon!)

No comments:
Post a Comment