I don't drink it that much anymore. It is added to my long list of things I don't eat/drink/do because it isn't good for me. Well today, after a very boring and long day yesterday, I decided to make a pot (well half a pot because I always finish what I start!)
It isn't just that it isn't good for me but it is just me drinking it in the morning (the kids quit cold turkey last year) and I just can't seem to go through the effort for myself.
I am here to say that I haven't found any other coffee that I love more than my Costa Rican coffee.....
Friday, June 19, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment