I am starting to realize that I don't need half the crap that I had. Poor Goodwill is going to need an extra wing for all the Montes crap that we dumped, er, donated to them. I have to say though, I do go in looking for books and will occasionally peek around and never see my things that I have donated....who knows, my crap could be FLYING off the shelves. Maybe the people who work there will be calling me asking for more crap to give them.....hey, it could happen.
Cleaning man (can I tell you that was odd) and woman came in today so now (after I went behind them and got all the things they missed), my house is clean and ready to be listed.....do I hear 1.2 mil? ok ok, 1.1 but that is my final offer...
I had the afternoon to myself....no kids, no painter, no no one. It was so relaxing and wonderful. Only 10 minutes left until I have to go pick up my angels at the bus and then start up the taxi for karate. Fun fun....only 5.5 hours until bed :-)
Monday, September 22, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment